IMT Second Semester Calendar Of Event Is Out

STUDENTS UNION GOVERNMENT (SUG) INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY (IMT) ENUGU 2018/2019

IMT/SUG018/REF/113 13/05/19
➖➖➖➖➖➖
🆙 2ND SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC CALENDAR
➖➖➖➖➖➖

Monday, 20th May 2019
Second Semester Lectures Begin

Monday 10th June, 2019
Consideration of First Semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board

Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August 2019
Students Week/ Revision and Submission of Continues Assement Scores

Monday 2nd September 2019
Second Semester Exams Begins

Monday 30th September 2019
Second Semester Exams Ends

Wenesday 2nd October 2019
2018/2019 Academic Session Ends

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Students Vacate Hostels

Monday 7th October 2019
Students Industrial Training Begins

Monday 14th October 2019
2019/2020 Academic Session Begins

Wenesday 30th October 2019
Consideration of second semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board

Monday 11th November 2019 to Friday 16th November 2019 Convocation ceremony.

By this Notice, I am directed to inform the great Students of this Institute that the 2018/2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins on Monday 20th May, 2019.

You will also be informed if any update sequel to this calendar inclaide to amendment.

Pls be guided properly.

Click For More IMT Updates!!!
☎ 08180835291
e-mail:- [email protected]
➖➖➖➖➖
SIGNED
RT COMR. KENNETH OSOGWU (GCSS)
SUG PRESIDENT

FROM
COMR.IHEANYI GODSWILL O.
(dE nAtIOn lEnDeR)
SUG MINISTER OF INFORMATION, ORIENTATION AND MEDIA

COURTESY

ANYANECHI ONYEBUCHI

S. A. TO THE S. U. G. MIN. OF INFO. ON MEDIA AND PUBLICITY MATTERS

About ANYANECHI ONYEBUCHI 3348 Articles
Uniquebaze is owned by Anyanechi Onyebuchi Unique who is a Stand up Comedian and Also an Entrepreneur. If you wish to book me kindly click on Here. Smiles!!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.