Download Album: Mr P – The Prodigal

Mr P – The Prodigal

Nigerian Talented artist, Mr P has finally dropped his most anticipated debut album
titled “The Prodigal”.

The Album ‘The Prodigal’ contains a total of 16 tracks with Featuring from  Dj Switch, Singah, Wande Coal, Simi, Teni , Tamar Braxton and Mohombi.

With production credit from Kealzbeatz, Shugavibez, Mr p, Sarmy Fire and Dai Hard beat.

1. ODO – download mp3

2. Paloma ft Singah – download mp3

3. I DO ft tiwa savage – download mp3

4. Boyfriend – download mp3

5. Just Like that ft mohombi – download mp3

6. I love you ft simi, teni, tamar braxton

7. I No Like TROUBLE – download mp3

8. Prodigal ft DJ switch – download mp3

9. Smooth Criminal – download mp3

10. BLESSED – download mp3

11. Lola Diego ft singah – download mp3

12. Grow Old  ft ovikelz- download mp3

13. Eh Lo – download mp3

14. Nobody – download mp3

15. Fly Away – download mp3

16. Follow My Lead ft dance coal -download mp3

Leave a Comment